We're here to open digital doors.

The free resources and computer classes provided here can help you become more comfortable using a computer and the internet, help you build the applied digital skills needed to participate in today’s digital economy, or help you start or advance your education in computer careers.

>

Digital Skills Training

>

Digital Education Call Center

>

KidsTek

Microsoft digital literacy courses offered

Build your computer skills through Microsoft digital education courses offered in partnership with LinkedIn. 

Build skills for in-demand computer tech jobs

To access newly available tools and resources, job seekers can begin pursuing in-demand technology skills for free through classes from LinkedIn, Microsoft Learn, and GitHub.

Get help quickly with our Digital Education Call Center

Need a little support? We’re here for you! In addition to the digital education classes listed above, we have one-on-one support available through our Digital Education Call Center at 651-800-9097 or digitalskills@pcsforpeople.org

Call center representatives can help you learn more about available classes, answer questions about how to use your computer or the internet, and much more.

DIGITAL EDUCATION CALL CENTER HOURS:

Monday – Friday: 8 am–6 pm MST (10 am – 8 pm EST)
Saturday: 10 am – 1 pm MST (12 – 3 pm EST)

KidsTek a Program of PCs for People

Tech skills are vital for success in today’s world, and KidsTek wants all students to be empowered and prepared for the future of their choice. KidsTek’s mission is to prepare students for academic, career and personal success by increasing tech literacy at Colorado’s highest-needs K-12 schools. It begins with teaching elementary students that technology is fun through projects incorporating basic computer skills.